Wedding Fairs

If you're planning to visit wedding fairs in York you'll need this handy guide to events in the area:

2016

Sunday 17 January, 12pm-4pm at York Pavilion Hotel

Sunday 24 January, 12pm-4pm at York Marriott

Sunday 24 January, 10am-2pm at Mercure, Fairfield Manor

Sunday 30 January, 10am-2pm at The Grand Hotel

Sunday 21 February, 11am-3pm at The Parsonage Hotel

Sunday 21 February, 12pm-4pm at Monk Fryston Hall

Sunday 20 March, 10.30am-3pm at York Racecourse

Sunday 20 March, 11am-3pm at The Hospitium & Museum Gardens

Sunday 3 April, 11am-3pm at Burn Hall

Sunday 15 May, 12pm-4pm at Royal York Hotel

Sunday 25 September, 11am-3pm at The Merchant Adventurers' Hall

All details are correct to the best of our knowledge but we advise checking with the venue first, especially if you are making a longer journey.

If you are organising, exhibiting at or planning to visit a wedding fair in York let us know the venue, date and time and we will post details on this page for FREE. You are welcome to book space on the homepage of the site to promote the event too - please get in touch for deals.

Couples choosing their engagement and wedding rings are invited to browse the stunning collections at Form Bespoke Jewellery in Leeds. This link will take you to the collection of wedding jewellery and explain how you can commission your own bespoke jewellery too.

Previously in 2015


Sunday 11 January, 11am-3pm at Mercure, Fairfield Manor

Sunday 18 January, 12pm-4pm at York Marriott Hotel

Sunday 22 February, 11am-3pm at The Parsonage Hotel

Sunday 22 February, 12pm-4pm at Monk Fryston Hall

Sunday 1 March, 11am-4pm at York Barbican

Sunday 1 March, 11am-3pm at Lady Anne Middleton's Hotel

Sunday 1 March, 12pm-4pm at York Pavilion

Sunday 8 March, 1pm-3pm at Cedar Court, Grand Hotel

Sunday 22 March, 10.30am-3pm at York Racecourse

Sunday 22 March, 11am-3pm at Carlton Towers

Sunday 10 May, 12noon-4pm at The Royal York Hotel

Sunday 7 June, 12noon-4pm at Aldwark Manor

Sunday 5 January, 12noon-4pm at Carlton Towers

Sunday 2 March, 10am-2pm at Mercure, Fairfield Manor

Sunday 23 March, 11am-3pm at Burn Hall

Sunday 23 March, 11am-3pm at The Merchant Adventurer's Hall

Sunday 6 April, 1pm-4pm at Cedar Court, Grand Hotel

Sunday 6 April, 12noon-4pm at Newburgh Priory

Thursday 11 April, 4pm-8pm at Fairfield Manor

Sunday 13 April, 11am-3pm at The Hospitium

Sunday 18 May, 12noon-4pm at The Royal York Hotel

Sunday 1 June, 12noon-4pm at York Barbican

Sunday 1 June, 12noon-4pm at Aldwark Manor

Sunday 27 July, 11am-3pm at the KP Club, Pocklington

Sunday 7 September, 11am-3pm at Lady Anne Middleton's Hotel

Sunday 7 September, 12pm-4pm at Monk Fryston Hall

Sunday 14 September, 10am-3pm at Mercure, Fairfield Manor

Sunday 14 September, 12pm-4pm at York Pavilion

Sunday 14 September, 12pm-4pm at York Marriott Hotel

Thursday 18 September, 5pm-8pm at The Parsonage Hotel

Sunday 21 September, 11am-3pm at Bedern Hall

Sunday 28 September, 10am-3pm at Burn Hall

Sunday 5 October, 11am-4pm at Sandburn Hall

Sunday 12 October, 11am-4pm at The Hospitium

Sunday 12 October, 11am-3pm at The Royal York Hotel

Sunday 26 October, 10am-4pm at York Racecourse

Sunday 9 November, 10am-4pm vintage wedding fayre at The Merchant Adventurers' Hall

Sunday 7 December, 12pm-3pm at Carlton Towers

Thursday 17 September, 5pm-8pm at The Parsonage Hotel

Sunday 20 September, 11am-3pm vintage wedding fair at The Merchant Adventurer's Hall

Sunday 27 September, 12pm-4pm at Monk Fryston Hall

Sunday 4 October, 11am-4pm at Sandburn Hall

Sunday 25 October, 10.30am-3pm at York Racecourse